CutterCast: Data Governance Implementation
Jun 26 Wed · 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Where:

Virtual

Share This Event
This event has concluded
On This Page

Event Summary

Many asset managers now have some form of data governance in place, but often the real world implementation of policies and practices falls short of expectations. This CutterCast explores practices, approaches, and organizational considerations that have proven effective in rolling out data governance across a firm for maximum adoption and results.

(Note: This CutterCast is being presented at 7:00pm New York time on June 26. (8:00am Tokyo/9:00am Sydney on June 27). Please register for the event even if you are unable to attend in person. All registrants will be notified of a replay post-event.)

Speakers

Cutter

Mary Storrs

Principal – Head of Strategy

Arnold Wachs

Principal – Head of Consulting
Guests

Vicki Martyn

Director, Investment Data Services, AustralianSuper

Jwalant Patel

Manager, Investments Data, QBE Group Investments

Derek Yung, CFA

Chief Operating Officer, QBE Group Investments

Whether developing operational strategies that drive meaningful value, or evaluating, selecting, and implementing systems, Cutter is here to help.