Email Us
US: +1 339 469 0600
EMEA: +44 (0) 20 3006 6490

CutterCast

Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET    Online

Data Governance Implementation **June 27 in Asia Pacific Region**

REGISTER NOW
SUMMARY

SUMMARY

Many asset managers now have some form of data governance in place, but often the real world implementation of policies and practices falls short of expectations. This CutterCast explores practices, approaches, and organizational considerations that have proven effective in rolling out data governance across a firm for maximum adoption and results. 

(Note: This CutterCast is being presented at 7:00pm New York time on June 26.  (8:00am Tokyo/9:00am Sydney on June 27).  Please register for the event even if you are unable to attend in person. All registrants will be notified of a replay post-event.)